January 29, 2016

YTC Staff List

ytc staff

staff ytc

YTC Staff

Head Office/Administration Staff-

Suite 102-506 Broadway St. W. S3N 0P3                 Ph: 306-782-3644                       Fax: 306-786-6264

 Name Ext #Phone # Email 
Political OfficeIsabel O’SoupTribal Chief224306-594-7164Isabel.Osoup@ytai.org
Danielle GamblerExecutive AssistantDanielle.Gambler@ytai.org
Tracy BrassHuman Resources225Tracy.Brass@ytai.org
Tania KeshaneReceptionist221Tania.Keshane@ytai.org
Robin GeorgeFinance Administrator223306-696-7346Robin.George@ytai.org
Sharon SeverightFinance Clerk I226Sharon.Severight@ytai.org
Berni CoteFinance Clerk II222Berni.Cote@ytai.org

 

Justice Department Staff 

345 Broadway St W -Yorkton            Ph:306.782.8132               Fax: 306.782.6180               Toll-Free: 1.866.417.9858

NameExt #Phone #Email
Terri-Ann LepowickDirector of Justice246306-621-2835Terri-Ann-Lepowick@ytai.org
Jacqueline SmukJustice Coordinator249306-621-3945Jacqueline.Smuk@ytai.org
Mike KeshaneJustice Coordinator250306-621-1523Mike.Keshane@ytai.org
Darlene TaypotatAlternative Measures Case Worker247306-696-7763Darlene.Taypotat@ytai.org
Janette ReinsonSouth Sectorial Courtworker254306-696-7624Janette.Reinson@ytai.org
255
Reintegration Case Worker
Penny RockthunderReintegration Case Worker253306-621-4053Penny.Rockthunder@ytai.org
April BrazeauAlternative Measures Case Worker248306-621-5812April.Brazeau@ytai.org
Sylvia PeequaquatJustice Facilitator245306-516-7270Sylvia.Peequaquat@ytai.org
Esther WhitehawkSafety and Awareness Liaison251306-641-5680Esther.Whitehawk@ytai.org
Jeannie EinarsonJustice Administrative Assisstant231 306-621-1346Jeannie.Einarson@ytai.org

Education Department Staff

345 Broadway St W – Yorkton, SK                           Phone: 306.782.3644                                  Fax: 306.786.6264

 Name Ext #Phone #Email
Ross BrownDirector of Education

222

641-6003/540-6067

rbrownoil@accesscomm.ca

Bryant CoteDirector Assistant

222

306-542-8615

Cotebryant@gmail.com

Danny WhitehawkSport & Youth Coordinator

221

306-542-7736

Danny.Whitehawk@ytai.org

Byron LanganESD Program Advisor

227

782-3865 -620-5579

Byron.Langan@ytai.org

Jamie BrassFirst Nations Job Fund

227

782-3864 – 620-5426

Jamie.Brass@ytai.org

 

YTC Career Centre South- Kahkewistahaw Staff

Phone: 306-696-2667                         Fax: 306-696-3154

 Name Ext #Phone #Email
Ceclia KaysaywaysematCareer Coach(South)N/A

306-696-7032

Ceclia.Kaysaywaysemat@ytai.org

 

YTC Career Centre North – Keeseekoose Staff

Phone: 306.542.1224                           Fax: 306.542.1227

 Name Ext #Phone #Email
Career Coach (North)223

Pamela WhitehawkResource Liaison (Keeseekoose)N/A

306-590-7023

Pamela.Whitehawk@ytai.org

 

Labour Force Development Staff

345 Broadway St W – Yorkton, SK                             Ph: 306-782-3860                                         Fax: 306.786.6264

 Name Ext #Phone #Email
Elaine SeverightLFD Coordinator222782-3862 – 621-2282Elaine.Severight@ytai.org
LFD Career Advisor224
Wilfred Whitehawk, JrEmployment and Training Counselor224782-3863 – 620-5392Wilfred.Whitehawkjr@ytai.org
Misty SparvierLFD/Education Admin Assistant (term)223782-3860 – 621-1167Misty.Sparvier@ytai.org

 

Technical Services Department Staff

345 Broadway St W – Yorkton, SK                        Ph: 306.782-3875                                  Fax: 306.786.6264

 Name Ext # Phone #Email
Corinne CoteDirector/Data Base Technician136782-3877 – 621-8004Corinne.Cote@ytai.org
Micheal LeonardCompliance Inspector231782-3876 – 621-6086Michael.Leonard@ytai.org
Danielle GamblerTech Services Adminstrative Assistant (term)231Danielle.Gambler@ytai.org

 

Health & Social Development Department Staff

345 Broadway St. W.

SIGN Toll Free #1-855-999-8130                    Ph: 306-782-8130  Ext: 201 or 205                              Fax: 306.783-7679

 Name Ext # Phone #Email
Director of Health & Social241
Delia DelormeYouth Outreach Worker226306-621-5302Delia.Delorme@ytai.org
Melanie KnutsonAddictions240306-641-4771Melanie.Knutson@ytai.org
Yvonne RusnakEarly Childhood Coordinator242306-621-3946Yvonne.Rusnak@ytai.org
Norah WasacaseDiabetes Nurse Educator230306-641-4218Norah.Wasacase@ytai.org
Saul PelletierWater Quality Technician224306-621-8829Saul.Pelletier@ytai.org
Shawn MahingenWater Quality Technician223306-620-5166Shawn.Mahingen@ytai.org
Lonny PelletierWater Quality Technician225306-641-9197Lonny.Pelletier@ytai.org
Iris AcooseResolution Health Support Worker238306-641-5382Iris.Acoose@ytai.org
Enola FridayResolution Health Support Worker239306-621-2553Enola.Friday@ytai.org
Danielle SwitzerDietitian227306-620-7601Danielle.Switzer@ytai.org
Kayla RustadChronic Disease Dietitian229306-621-6800Kayla.Rustad@ytai.org
Aubrey QuewezanceResolution Health Support Worker236306-621-3755Aubrey.Quewezance@ytai.org
Greta AlexsonHealth Team Support Worker256306-621-5410Greta.Alexson@ytai.org
Brenda KakakawayMental Health Coordinator233306-621-2305Brenda.Kakakaway@ytai.org
Laurine QuewezanceMental Health Therapist233306-542-7834Laurine.Quewezance@ytai.org
Mike GunnMental Health Therapist233306-621-0124empowertochange@yahoo.ca
Jessica ChoppingAdministrative Assistant228306-621-8078Jessica.Chopping@ytai.org
Linda MatloMaternal Child Health- Coordinator257306-620-5588Linda.Matlo@ytai.org

 

Safe Haven Shelter Staff

Yorkton Sask                          Ph: 306-782-0676                     Fax: 306.782.0629                  Toll Free: 1-877-444-2836

 Name Ext # Phone #Email
Vivian CoteDirector of Safe Haven306-621-3137Vivian.Cote@ytai.org
Jackie GambleFamily Support Worker306-620-7008Jackie.Gamble@ytai.org
Colleen BrassFamily Support Worker306-621-5398Colleen.Brass@ytai.org
Nola MahingenIn House Counsellor/Outreach306-695-0525Nola.Mahingen@ytai.org
Donna KeshaneAdministration Assistant 306-590-8851Donna.Keshane@ytai.org
Sherry GuelkeJanitor/Support Worker-On callSherry.Guelke@ytai.org
Jessie LeratFamily Support Worker-On CallJessie.Lerat@ytai.org
Florence QuewezanceFamily Support Worker-On CallFlorence.Quewezance@ytai.org
Brenda ObeyFamily Support Worker-On Call306-621-5554Brenda.Obey@ytai.org
Randa Leigh IronstandFamily Support Worker-On callRandaleigh.Ironstand@ytai.org