December 16, 2015


Departmentsdepartments logo




Adult Training & Employment


Health and Social Development


Safe Haven

Technical Services

The purpose of the Yorkton Tribal Council is to provide high quality service to our Member First Nation Communities and promote Self-Sufficiency based on our Inherent Rights and the Spirit and Intent of Treaty. Within the Yorkton Tribal Council, there are seven Departments and three non-profit incorporated entities, comprised of up to seventy five staff members. YTC has tripled in size over the span of five years.

Yorkton Tribal Council represents 6 First Nation in Treaty 4 territory;
– Key First Nation
– Keeseekoose First Nation
– Cote First Nation
– Sakimay First Nation
– Kahkewistahaw First Nation
– Ocean Man First Nationwelcome to yorkton tribal council departments contact this is some hidden textSocialite Media Marketing